Our People

Peter Clark
Communications Director

Rebecca Hornbach
Research Fellow

Adriana D. Kohler
Senior Health Policy Associate

John Jacob Moreno
Visual and Online Communications Coordinator

Deborah Rosales-Elkins
Engagement Coordinator for Mental Well-Being

Lauren Rose
Director of Youth Justice Policy

Josette Saxton
Director of Mental Health Policy

Stephanie Rubin

Cecile Zelinsky
Office Manager



© Copyright 2016, Texans Care for Children. All rights reserved.